Tuesday, November 16, 2021

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, November 18, 2021

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, November 19, 2021

5:00PM

Thanksgiving Crafts and Games

Bldg. 599

Saturday, November 20, 2021

12:00PM

Rep Your College/Team Tailgate Party

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, November 22, 2021

Holiday Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

5:00PM

King of the Court

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

5:00PM

Cricut Mug Creations

Huntington Hall - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, December 4, 2021

4:00PM

Busch Gardens Christmas Town Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

5:00PM

Tournament Tuesday - Build a Snowman

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Warm Up Wednesdays

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, December 9, 2021

7:30PM

Thursday Night Football

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Friday, December 10, 2021

6:30PM

Winter Wonderland Event

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, December 13, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

5:00PM

Ugly Sweater Contest

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Warm Up Wednesdays

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

5:00PM

Learning Event - Cake Jars

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

load more