Runs

 

Naval Weapons Station Yorktown-Cheatham Annex-Huntington Hall & Local Area MWR Runs

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Virtual Pumpkin Patch 5K

Friday, October 23, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, October 26, 2020

Northwest - Virtual Grunt Run 10K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, October 30, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Virtual Monster Dash 5K

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Monday, November 9, 2020

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior Virtual 10K

At Home with MWR

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

NNSY - Turkey Extravaganza

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center