WPNSTA Yorktown / Cheatham Annex / Huntington Hall Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Huntington Hall - Noland Trail Virtual Run

Noland Trail
Newport News, VA 23601

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

NNSY - New Year, New You Fitness Challenge 2021

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Get Ready for Spring

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Monday, March 8, 2021

International Women's Day Celebration

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Northwest - Virtual Cooking Class

Monday, March 15, 2021

Thank You Mother Earth Celebration

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, March 26, 2021

NWSY - Paint Night To Go

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Saturday, March 27, 2021

9:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, April 9, 2021

CAX - Easter Crafts To Go

CAX - 4th Street Recreation Center

Saturday, April 10, 2021

11:00AM

Yorktown - Alice in Wonderland Tea Party

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 23, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

9:00AM

CAX - Swing Into Spring Golf Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Sunday, April 25, 2021

ENDS
12:00AM

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

9:00AM

CAX - Spring & Summer Intramural Golf League

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, May 20, 2021

2:00PM

NWSY, HH, CAX - Virtual Memorial Murph Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Yorktown - Youth Bowling League

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care